Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    HAVA
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    23 September 2018

    Great view

    The room presented as a suite is actually a studio - one big room where children and parents sleep together. No real place to put or hang clothes so you live "out of the suitcases" even if you stay a few nights. Jet shower with lights and music was really attractive for the children, but too complicated to activate on their own. Breakfast was not as good as we received in other places in Greece.
    Location is great and so does the view. Easy to find the place and good parking behind the hotel. Staff was freindly but English was poor. Room was speciouse with a nice balcony.
    Georgios
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Amazing service, stunning view, nice breakfast and great room.

    Great view from the balcony, quiet. Very helpful and polite staff
    Bradley
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018

    Only a one night stay but wish we’d stayed longer

    Absolutely stunning guesthouse in an amazing spot.
    MatthewGr-
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018
    Wifi signal was very weak in the room. The shower was very small.
    Value for money! Located in Tsagkarada, Iris is a very clean hotel, with unobstructed views of the Aegean Sea and Mount Pelion. Our room was clean and comfy.
    Savvas
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    22 August 2018
    Breakfast
    Location
    Frances
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2018
    Mary at the front desk was amazing. Helped us with her personal microwave, which the entire guest house did not have. No ice maker. A very lovely house but needs some more effort on having useful items around...
    NewChristine
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 August 2018

    Good value for money

    Tiny room
    Clean,good view in shadow,near the central road and mylopotamos
    Marian F
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 July 2018
    Exceptional view over the see and great room facilities
    AngeloSid
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2018

    Fantastic location. Tradition and piecefulness combined.

    Maybe a few more details in the room regarding some extras.
    Great location. Friendly owners. Very clean room and amazing views. Definetely recomend it .
    Mariia
    be

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018

    Lovely stay for walks around

    Nothing
    Tres belle hotel tres bon accueil et superbe petit dejeuner
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stamatia
    ae

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Location, view, breakfast, condition of the room, all were excellent!

    Nothing to report!
    Amazing! Excellent!
    Alex
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2017
    Very small shower cabin.
    Amazing view.
    konstantina
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2017
    Everything was brilliant, clean, great breakfast, friendly staff -the wifi at times was slow though.
    Systemerror1986
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2018

    I'm happy

    Great location, awesome room view, very quite and very friendly staff.
    il

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    The owner, Olga and her family were very helpful throughout my stay. My son was sick and they called the village Dr. to make a house call. My car ditched the road and Olga called the road service company for me.
    Daniel
    nz

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018

    Perfect location for a quiet, romantic getaway. Beautiful spacious room, balcony and gardens

    We would have loved to ask so many questions about the area but due to the language barrier it was not possible. However, it did not deter from the enjoyment of our stay.
    Although the staff on this occasion did not speak English (and we don't speak Greek) they went out of their way to anticipate our needs. They made our wedding anniversary very special - the place is so beautiful with flowers everywhere. The room and balcony with stunning view to watch the sunrise was spectacular. Delicious breakfast served by attentive Athina with homemade produce. Amazing, secluded beach just 10 mins drive away.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    A perfectly designed hotel at a wonderful location

    Nothing
    I liked the design, decoration and cleanliness, the fantastic views, the great breakfast and of course the hospitality!
Loading reviews