点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.4
员工
8.9
性价比
8.2

点评

    Stamatia
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Location, view, breakfast, condition of the room, all were excellent!

    Nothing to report!
    Amazing! Excellent!
    Alex
    gr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月7日
    Very small shower cabin.
    Amazing view.
    konstantina
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月28日
    Everything was brilliant, clean, great breakfast, friendly staff -the wifi at times was slow though.
    ayhan
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月26日

    Great view

    Nothing at all
    Great view on the mountain, Good location for beach. Takes 10 minutes to go to the very popular beach. You have free parking area among the trees,
    MS
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月22日

    Great place

    Excellent location and amazing views to the sea. The rooms were very clean and well looked after. Did not have breakfast but the overall impression was very good. Would certainly suggest this guesthouse.
    Nikos
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月18日

    Perfect!

    Nothing to say here...
    Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast, extremely clean, and awesome view... also, the best wifi reception of any hotel I have ever stayed in, around the world...
    efstathios Bacharakis
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月31日

    A place to remember

    Nothing really.
    Clean, elegant, polite people, nice breakfast, view, quiet.
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年10月22日

    Nice but too short stay

    The reception is not always open, so you have to inform them about the arrival time.
    Good position an really nice wiew, the room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is not at buffet but served at the table, but more than sufficient and good.
    Paul Cristian
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月11日

    we will visit again

    Wifi could be better.
    The staff was very friendly.They helped every time we needed an information and made us feel welcomed.The view from the balcony is very nice.Super breakfast!
    renee
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月5日

    Great place beautiful views

    Athina
    gr

    综合评分

    9.0
    2016年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Calin
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月23日
    ---
    Good location for exploring Pelion region Great Breakfast Nice and clean Parking places Friendly staff
    Kobi
    il

    综合评分

    3.8
    2016年7月24日

    Not recommended

    אתחיל ואומר שקראנו את כל חוות הדעת לפני שהזמנו חדר לשלושה לילות אבל עדיין הופתענו מאוד לרעה. אנחנו ממליצים לא להגיע למקום בגלל מספר סיבות, בעלי המקום וכל נותני השרות מדברים רק יוונית, לא ניתן כמעט לתקשר איתם באף שפה. לא ניתן היה לקבל המלצה לסיורים או למסעדות באזור. הריהוט בחדרים ישן ובחלקו אף שבור והאחזקה של החדרים מאוד ירודה. מענה לבעיות שצצו תמיד נדחו למחר ולא טופלו עד שעזבנו. אין WiFi בחדרים ובלובי האות היה חלש מאוד, גם בזה הבטיחו לטפל ולא בוצע. I would like to Start and say that we read all the opinions on the guesthouse before we ordered three nights but still we were disappointed from what we saw. We don't recommend to get to guesthouse Iris because of some reasons. the owner of the place and all the staff speak only Greek, we couldn't communicated with them in any language. It wasn't possible to get a recommendation for tours or restaurants in the area. The furnitures in the room are old and broken. The maintenance of the rooms is very bad. We had a few problems that always rejected by the owner for tomorrow and he didn't fix it until we left. There is no wifi in the rooms, and he didn't fix it also!
    נוף יפה Good view
    Smadar
    il

    综合评分

    2.5
    2016年7月15日

    A magical place with an amazing view. Apartment clean tidy pleasant stay. We would like to stay anot

    A magical place with an amazing view. Apartment clean tidy pleasant stay. We would like to stay another week. Thanks for a great time and fun
    Eitay
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年7月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。