Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Konstantinos
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stamatia
    ae

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Location, view, breakfast, condition of the room, all were excellent!

    Nothing to report!
    Amazing! Excellent!
    Alex
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2017
    Very small shower cabin.
    Amazing view.
    konstantina
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2017
    Everything was brilliant, clean, great breakfast, friendly staff -the wifi at times was slow though.
    ayhan
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2017

    Great view

    Nothing at all
    Great view on the mountain, Good location for beach. Takes 10 minutes to go to the very popular beach. You have free parking area among the trees,
    MS
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2017

    Great place

    Excellent location and amazing views to the sea. The rooms were very clean and well looked after. Did not have breakfast but the overall impression was very good. Would certainly suggest this guesthouse.
    eyejacker
    gr

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2017

    Perfect!

    Nothing to say here...
    Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast, extremely clean, and awesome view... also, the best wifi reception of any hotel I have ever stayed in, around the world...
    efstathios Bacharakis
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2017

    A place to remember

    Nothing really.
    Clean, elegant, polite people, nice breakfast, view, quiet.
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    22 October 2016

    Nice but too short stay

    The reception is not always open, so you have to inform them about the arrival time.
    Good position an really nice wiew, the room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is not at buffet but served at the table, but more than sufficient and good.
    Paul Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2016

    we will visit again

    Wifi could be better.
    The staff was very friendly.They helped every time we needed an information and made us feel welcomed.The view from the balcony is very nice.Super breakfast!
    renee
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2016

    Great place beautiful views

    Athina
    gr

    Review score

    9.0
    27 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Calin
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2016
    ---
    Good location for exploring Pelion region Great Breakfast Nice and clean Parking places Friendly staff
    Daniel
    nz

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018

    Perfect location for a quiet, romantic getaway. Beautiful spacious room, balcony and gardens

    We would have loved to ask so many questions about the area but due to the language barrier it was not possible. However, it did not deter from the enjoyment of our stay.
    Although the staff on this occasion did not speak English (and we don't speak Greek) they went out of their way to anticipate our needs. They made our wedding anniversary very special - the place is so beautiful with flowers everywhere. The room and balcony with stunning view to watch the sunrise was spectacular. Delicious breakfast served by attentive Athina with homemade produce. Amazing, secluded beach just 10 mins drive away.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    A perfectly designed hotel at a wonderful location

    Nothing
    I liked the design, decoration and cleanliness, the fantastic views, the great breakfast and of course the hospitality!
    Vlad
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2017

    awesome

    Very good breakfast
    KaTe
    gr

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    14 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews